top of page

This Blu-ray has more than 90 minutes of live video of the first 2 shows featuring Gregg Hills compositions.


(Price includes shipping anywhere in the Continenta U.S.)


Blu-ray Disc First two Live Shows!

SKU: 364215375135191
  • Price includes free shipping to Continental United States. Contact composer Gregg Hill for shipping prices if you are interested in purchasing or shipping outside the Continental United States.

bottom of page